Contact:

Rapid Ocean Response Corporation
Two Ravinia
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30346
Office telephone: (855) 777- RORC (7672)



For enrollment information
please email us at:
enroll@rapidoceanresponse.com



Nicholas Nedeau
Chief Executive Officer
nnedeau@rapidoceanresponse.com


Capt. Whit Smith
President
wsmith@rapidoceanresponse.com


Capt. John Cameron
Chief Operating Officer
jcameron@rapidoceanresponse.com


Patrick Coyne
Chief Financial Officer
pcoyne@rapidoceanresponse.com


Jay Smith
Vice President and General Counsel
jsmith@rapidoceanresponse.com


Christine Schwarz
Director of Sales and Marketing
cschwarz@rapidoceanresponse.com



Copyright © 2015 · All Rights Reserved · Rapid Ocean Response Corp.